Reunited and it feeeeels so good

I would cordially like to welcome you to my photography filled blog. One of my New Years resolutions was to keep a blog so I’m finally checking this one off my list of starting a blog! I’m just excited to share my photos of all my creations. If there’s one thing I love, it’s creating my own themed photoshoots filled with tons of colour, costume and extras. I have some ideas in the works so look forward to viewing them ;). I can’t emphasize enough how much I love my camera! It took me years to save up and earlier this year I was finally able to buy it; it was such an unrealistic feeling, yet exciting day. Anyways, I hope you enjoy my pictures and look forward to your comments if you have any :)!

I took this photo on a walk with my dog and I was just amazed with the colour. Love spring!
I took this photo on a walk with my dog and I was just amazed with the colour. Love spring!
Leave a Reply

